14
Jun
10

Here come the pictures

Well, it’s been over a month since I posted… because Cerise was 1 month old as of yesterday! So, instead of trying to sort everything out and schedule a handful of posts to publish over the next few days, here are a BUNCH of pictures. I hope you enjoy them… and that they satisfy your need for updates until I can return to posting. I did just have a baby afterall, and baby makes 3 children to chase after!

1 Response to “Here come the pictures”


  1. June 18, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Hey girl! I’ve been feeling guilty (for a # of reasons), but haven’t seen much of Cerise yet! I’m glad you posted the photos, and can’t wait to meet her. I called and facebooked, but maybe will have to try calling you again…. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Twittering away…

Blog Stats

  • 4,925 hits

Past posts

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

