24
Feb
10

Happy birthday, Kennison!

Today, my beautiful girl turned 4. 4! I can hardly believe it! How has she gotten so old so fast? My little girl is growing up way too quickly for my taste. She is an incredible little person who is funny, sensitive, and a complete delight (most of the time). Even though I often think she is 4 going on 14 – her attitude is way too big for her petite frame – she is such a blessing to us. We are so proud of the little lady she is becoming! Here are some pictures from her birthday celebration with family on Valentine’s day. We love our oldest baby!

2 Responses to “Happy birthday, Kennison!”


  1. March 2, 2010 at 10:24 am

    Love the cake. I may need to try that. Was it a mix or did you use food coloring in a white cake?

    • 2 lovingourlife
      March 2, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      It was a white cake mix that I divided evenly into 6 bowls, and I just added food coloring to reach the shade I wanted!


Leave a Reply

Twittering away…

Blog Stats

  • 4,919 hits

Past posts

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

