04
Aug
08

I love my little girl…

We were in the car the other day, returning from a shopping trip. Colton was at home (well, my parent’s home) with my mom while Kennison and I went to Big Lots to get some new toys and then Sonic to get drinks for happy hour. The song “All I Want to Do” by Sugarland (go here to listen to it) came on the radio, and she yelled, “OUR SONG!” from the backseat. Every time this song comes on, I try to get her to sing it with me, because the chorus is very learnable for a 2 year old. It was the cutest thing ever. She tries to sing the whole thing. My beautiful baby girl just makes me laugh. I am so blessed to be her mommy!

PS – When I pulled up the YouTube video, she yelled, “OUR SONG” and started singing. Now THAT’S something I need to capture on film!

0 Responses to “I love my little girl…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twittering away…

Blog Stats

  • 4,925 hits

Past posts

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

