29
Jun
08

Our weekend

I spent most of the weekend out of town. Late Friday afternoon, my friend Lindsay picked me up and we traveled to Columbia, MO to visit our friend Erin. The three of us have been friends since high school, and it’s always fun to get together, even though we don’t do it often enough. It’s not a great picture, but it was the best one of me, and since I’m the one posting, it’s my call. đŸ™‚

I wish I had an old photo to post of these girls, but that would require searching, finding, and scanning a picture, since we didn’t always have digital cameras – I’m so old.

Anyway, I came back around noon today (Sunday). I really missed my kiddos! Here is a video I shot of Kennison and Colton playing with a ball I bought in Columbia. Lindsay and Erin shook their heads at me when I bought it, but look how much they love it! TOTALLY worth it!

0 Responses to “Our weekend”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twittering away…

Blog Stats

  • 4,919 hits

Past posts

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

